Board Of Directors

Association Directors

 

Title Name Phone Email
President Dan Volansky   president@smmasports.org
Vice-President Joe Schneider   vice-president@smmasports.org
Field Operations Jamie Thoms   fields@smmasports.org
Concessions Dan Schoen   concession-stand@smmasports.org
Equipment Corey Mitchell   equipment@smmasports.org
Fundraising/Raffle Melvyn Verbeck   raffle@smmasports.org
Registration Jeff Door   registration@smmasports.org
Secretary Kelly Huck   secretary@smmasports.org
South County CYC Rep Keith Louis   scounty-cyc@smmasports.org
Treasurer Patrick Steinway   treasurer@smmasports.org
Uniforms Jamie Thoms   uniforms@smmasports.org
Information Technology Brian Fietsam   it@smmasports.org

Lay Directors

 

Title Name Phone Email
Baseball - CYC - 3rd-8th Mark Walkenbach   baseball@smmasports.org
Intramural Baseball - PreK-2nd Joe Schoeck   imbaseball@smmasports.org
Basketball - CYC - 3rd-8th Mark Walkenbach   basketball@smmasports.org
Intramural Basketball - 1st & 2nd Nate Matthews   imbasketball@smmasports.org
Soccer - CYC - 3rd-8th     soccer@smmasports.org
Intramural Soccer - PreK & K Jason Landherr   imsoccer@smmasports.org
Softball - CYC - 3rd-8th Mark Walkenbach   softball@smmasports.org
Volleyball - CYC - 3rd-8th Corey Mitchell   volleyball@smmasports.org
Golf - CYC - 2nd-8th Jeff Myracle   golf@smmasports.org