Board Of Directors

Association Directors

 

Title Name Phone Email
President Dan Volansky   president@smmasports.org
Vice-President Joe Schneider   vice-president@smmasports.org
Field Operations Jamie Thoms    
Concessions Dan Schoen   concession-stand@smmasports.org
Equipment Corey Mitchell   equipment@smmasports.org
Fundraising/Raffle Melvyn Verbeck   raffle@smmasports.org
Registration Amy Strickland   registration@smmasports.org
Secretary Kelly Huck   secretary@smmasports.org
South County CYC Rep Keith Louis   scounty-cyc@smmasports.org
Treasurer Jeff Torrence   treasurer@smmasports.org
Uniforms Mike Flanagan   uniforms@smmasports.org
Information Technology Peter Uthoff   it@smmasports.org

Lay Directors

 

Title Name Phone Email
Baseball - CYC - 3rd-8th Jim Hobbs    
Intramural Baseball - PreK-2nd Jeff Door    
Basketball - CYC - 3rd-8th Mark Walkenbach    
Intramural Basketball - 1st & 2nd Nate Matthews    
Soccer - CYC - 3rd-8th Roy Uhl    
Soccer - CYC - 3rd-8th Dana Opperman    
Intramural Soccer - PreK & K      
Softball - CYC - 3rd-8th Steve Lato    
Volleyball - CYC - 3rd-8th Corey Mitchell   equipment@smmasports.org
Golf - CYC - 2nd-8th Jeff Myracle